Wholeschool Portal | Home 20 October 2017
 Sports and Fixtures
   

BALL YMENA ACADEMY HOCKEY CLUB

FIXTURES 2009/10

Please check Notice board regularly for Mid-Week Fixtures.

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TEAM

VENUE

Saturday 5th Sept.

Methody

Seniors

Away

Saturday 5th Sept.

Methody

Juniors

Home

Saturday 5th Sept.

Senior School’s (T)

1st Xl

Away

Saturday 12th Sept.

Rainey (F)

Seniors

Away

Saturday 12th Sept.

Rainey (F)

Juniors

Home

Saturday 12th Sept.

Wellington

‘B’ Teams

Away

Saturday 19th Sept.

Lame

Seniors

Away

Saturday 19th Sept.

Lame

Juniors

Home

Saturday 26th Sept

Coleraine

League Teams

Away

Saturday 26th Sept

Belfast High

‘B’ Teams

Home

Saturday 3rd Oct.

Regent

Seniors

Away

Saturday 3rd Oct.

Regent

Juniors

Home

Saturday 10th Oct.

Victoria

Seniors

Away

Saturday 10th Oct

Victoria

Juniors

Home

Saturday 17th Oct.

Ballyclare

Seniors

Home

Saturday 17th Oct

Ballyclare

Juniors

Away

Saturday 24th Oct

Larne

Cup Match

Away

Saturday 7th Nov.

Strathearn

Seniors

Home

Saturday 7th Nov.

Strathearn

Juniors

Away

Saturday 7th Nov.

Bloomfield

B Teams

Home

Saturday 14th Nov.

Antrim (L)

League Teams

Home

Saturday 14th Nov.

Killycomaine

‘B’ Teams

Home

Saturday 28th Nov.

Dungannon

Seniors

Home

Saturday 28th Nov.

Dungannon

Juniors

Away

Saturday 5th Dec.

Foyle

Seniors

Away

Saturday 5th Dec.

Foyle

Juniors

Home

Saturday 12th Dec.

Omagh

Seniors

Home

Saturday 12th Dec.

Omagh

Juniors

Away

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Saturday 9th Jan.

Belfast High

Seniors

Away

saturday 9th Jan.

Belfast High

Juniors

Home

Saturday 16th Jan.

Cookstown

Seniors

Home

Saturday 16th Jan.

Cookstown

Juniors

Away

Saturday 23rd Jan.

Friends

Seniors

Home

Saturday 23rd Jan.

Friends

Juniors

Away

Saturday 30th Jan.

Dalriada (L)

League Teams

Home

Saturday 30th Jan.

Banbridge

‘B’ Teams

Away

Saturday 6th Feb.

Limavady (L)

League Team

Home

½  TERM

Saturday 20th Feb.

Rainey (L)

League Teams

Home

Saturday 27th Feb.

Armagh

Seniors

Away

Saturday 27th Feb.

Annagh

Juniors

Home

Saturday 6th Mar.

Sullivan

Seniors

Home

Saturday 6 Mar.

Sullivan

Juniors

Away